Vorstand der SG Kylltal

Marion Janitschke SV Pelm Vorsitzender marion.janitschke(at)t-online.de
Hans Drückes SV Gerolstein Sportlicher Leiter Senioren hdruecke(at)t-online.de
Reinhard Kröffges SV Gerolstein Sportlicher Leiter Jugend macarero(at)gmx.de
Andreas Harings   Kassenwart andreas.harings(at)web.de
Rainer Leyemdeckr SV Gerolstein Pressewart leyergerolstein(at)web.de
Ralf Göres SV Birresborn   SVBirresborn(at)t-online.de
Theo Berg SV Birresborn   berg.theo(at)web.de
Dieter Kinzer SV Büscheich   dkinzer(at)t-online.de
Björn Thömmes SV Büscheich   bjoern.thoemmes(at)web.de
Michael Weiler SV Densborn   michel-weiler(at)t-online.de
Olaf Bleser SV Densborn   o.bleser(at)t-online.de
Walter Weinand SV Mürlenbach   walter.weinand(at)web.de
Uli Koch (SV Mürlenbach) SV Mürlenbach   heike.uli(at)t-online.de
Dieter Mauer SV Pelm   dieter.mauer(at)schmitz-waldwirtschaft.de
       
Beisitzer      
Frank Bernhard SV Gerolstein Jugendkassenwart frankbm181072(at)t-online.de
Michael Clemens SV Gerolstein stellv. Pressewart